Tx Fused 21.35


Sledgehammer (feat. Helen Whale) – Montage Collective
Solace (feat. Chris KD) – Syntronix
This Is Iptamenos Discos – Local Suicide
Crazy Game of Phobias – JATA
The Calling (feat. Robert Harvey & Vampira) – Kat Von D
I Die You Die (feat. She’s Got Claws) – Montage Collective
To Feel It – Nite Jewel
Be a Rebel (Mark Reeder’s Dirty Devil Remix) – New Order
Crossing Over – Oui Plastique
The Mess – A Million Machines
Hooked on You – Sandor Gavin
Stillstand (Rising Seed Rework) – Wiener Planquadrat
Ms. Mitchell – Bonander
Karma’s Forest – Positronic
The King and the Priest – Modulo One
Insomnie – Partenaire Particulier
Breathe (Krystal Klear Remix) – Télépopmusik
Dust – Mike Z
Summer Sensation – Stormby
Dear Berlin – Kim Lunner
On the Radio Tonight – Mirko Hirsch
Rainbow Warrior (feat. Tobias Bernstrup) – Italoconnection
Lose (Remix) – Ground To Dust
The Fence (feat. e.no / Sorry the Hedgehog Remix) – Into the Blood
Isolation (Quarantine Extended Mix) – BlakLight
Look the Sun is Rising – Caboan
Destiny – SCALA
I Become Death (Coda EorR) – Asseptic Room
Reconstitution – Blush Response
Der König (Rotersand Rework) – Metallspürhunde
Wir Sind Noch Hier – F.O.D.
It’s Me – F.O.D.
Erase the Memory – F.O.D.
Perfektes Herz – F.O.D.
Entombed Love (Postulate Remix) – Trilogy
Tenacity – Control Room
Feel Your Noise (feat. Faderhead / MORIS BLAK Remix) – Mechanical Vein
They Dominate by Law – Red Industrie
Sync Deal (Your Track Has Not Been Selected) – Leg Puppy
Impure (Pact Infernal Remix) – Nigh/T\Mare
Machine Music – Lloyd Stellar
Men Without Shadows – Krachkonvolut
Distant – Dizz D’Ark
We Are Synthattack – SynthAttack
No Fear (Formato Negativo Remix) – Christ Under Droids

No History – Laibach
Fireball – Don Spencer