Tx 23rd June 2017


No Matter Who You Vote For, The Government Always Gets In – The Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band
Sell-Out – Chicks On Speed
Horse Outside – The RubberBandits
Rock ‘n’ Roll People In A Disco World – Sparks
A New View of Politics – Delia Derbyshire
‘z’ {whale In The Belly}, Feat. Yikii – Sorbagnam
Keats Meow – Schmaidl
The Cat with the Hat – Senex
Numinous Courier – low.poly.exception
Tripado – Mike Robertson
Election Day (Ft. Grace Jones) – Arcadia (Duran Duran)
Cool Britannia Über Alles – Higgins ++
The Relfex – Duran Duran
Fotzepolitic – Cocteau Twins
The Politics of Dancing – Re-Flex
Voulez Vous [Brain Stem Death Test Mix] – Erasure
So Cold The Night – The Communards
The End of The Line (2017) – Dicepeople
In My Mind-Kokoro – Ippu Mitsui
Dringende Warnung – Teil 3 – Dabit Vocem Austria
The Wirs of The Arooss – Microchip Junky
Interface – Ullapul
Fuerte 3 – Coombes / Hoogeboom / Miñana
Voiceless (XP8 Dekonstruktion) – 3TEETH
Memories – Oleg Xaler
What Remains (Relentless Mix) – SØLVE
Don’t Go (Caffeine Mit Cocaine RMX) – Yazoo
Germania Sympathy For The Devil (Who Killed The Kennedys) – Laibach
Fireball – Don Spencer